2 Year Mark

Hello.

So, I was originally going to post a recipe today, but in light of this “event,” I decided I would do something a little differently today.

As some of you may know, my two-year mark of being diagnosed with FM was yesterday. It may have been my subconscious, since I didn’t actually realize this until now, but I didn’t feel great all day yesterday! Every time I ate, I would feel fine for about twenty minutes, and then my stomach would start hurting. I’d start being hungry about two hours later – as per usual – but it was still uncomfortable.

To help all of you who have just been diagnosed, I’ve created a new page with meal ideas! Aren’t you guys excited? ;) I hope you find it useful. It’ll be up soon, as I’m still ironing out all the little details to make it totally customized to what I eat – rather than a generic meal page.

Let me know if there’s anything else you’d like to see here! Oh, and go check out my 1 Year Mark post if you want to see a typical day for me – last year. Things have changed kind of a lot since then.

Natalya

About jadiss55

My name is Natalya. I absolutely love volleyball, writing, and singing. My family and friends are extremely special to me.
This entry was posted in Recipes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

